Recipients of our History Awards

Posted On April 28, 2020
Categories Uncategorized
Congratulations to the recipients of our History Awards!
Henry Thompson Malone Memorial Scholarship in History: Payton Scott
Ethel Illges Woodruff Fellowship in Southern History: Jessica Brown
Jenny Thurston Fellowship and Award in Heritage Preservation: Clarissa Nix
Margaret Ewing Endowment in Family Oral Histories: Nicolette Paglioni
Robert W. Sellen Scholarship in History 2020: Cole Breedlove
Robert W. Sellen Scholarship in History 2019: Aaron P. Riddle (Second term recipient)
Dr. Steve and Lynne Wrigley Study Abroad Scholarship: N/A – All Study abroad canceled until further notice
Carl Mauelshagen History Award: Aleigh Davis
William C. and Loula Nixon Cantrell Scholarship: Charles Leng
Phi Alpha Theta award: Richard Ian Smith.